Customer service

Contact

  Tel 0086-755-82785856
  Fax0086-755-82783863
  E-amilcnhzkj@163.com
  ѯ  
Customer service
Current Postion: Home  > Customer service

Dear users:

    How do you do! Thank you for using the technology products China, in order to maintain your interests and high quality service for you, solve your worries, we provide products to guarantee service. Please read the terms carefully and attention related matters:

    Please confirm when buying machine in product function normal, attachments and documents are complete. This warranty card please users properly kept for maintenance certificate, lost will not be entertained. My company will according to the relevant state department in August 25, 1995 release (a portion of the goods maintenance. Replacement. The responsibility that return money sets) to provide you with comprehensive after-sales services. Provide "a month, a year, repair, replacement lifelong maintenance" high-quality service (effective buying machine vouchers guarantee card date). All that buying machine in a month, such as the discovery of quality problem, appearance without damage, the company is the same exchange products (power supply, all the outer packing except). All who belong to product quality bad the fault occurred within the prescribed warranty (warranty period of a year) by the company after sales service center warranty.

    All of the following circumstances, not of free warranty, but still provide guarantee service fees (the repairs + parts fee + postage) : 1. Users to remove or repair the damage caused by machine, or a machine structure have any artificial damage the trace. 2. Does not press a regulation methods and care of the operation of the fault caused by machine. 3. For mobile or drop caused by the fault or damaged. 4. Natural disaster (flood. The fire, etc) or power grid failure causes damage to the machine. 5. All this certificate and the purchase invoice is altered, tear or missing people. 6. All the attachments are not warranty. The warranty period of the products, maintenance required part, or the repairs, examination, etc all charges by warranty unit pays when customers beyond warranty scope equipment failure, we will maintain proper rate.

    Detail 1. One year free maintenance, since the sale within 1 year (contain), product failure, please you will be sent to the company product fault free maintenance, wait for after repair by the company after sales department inform you note: if it is found that the instruction for use, random CD and other accessories lack or quality problems, the company confirmed that true, can be in since sold within 15 days from the date of change (including). In addition to product the motherboard, products, specifications, packing and so on the shell is not "one year free maintenance" range, you can choose the paid service. Free one year warranty service: 1, the warranty conditions: the user buying machine in one year as of the date of normal use, fault and all the parts inside the have a quality certificate or buying machine invoice. 2, the warranty matters: the warranty period machine is not collect any maintenance costs (this commitment is only for normal use of failure)

    Special remind 1. Can't enjoy "guarantee acceptance" since the product are sold, if belong to any one of the following reasons and product to malfunction or damage, the China science and technology have the right not to according to "guarantee acceptance" terms to provide service, you can choose the paid service: * the machine and components is beyond repair the deadline; * not according to the operation instruction "require, maintenance, safeguarding, and cause of the fault or damage; * the China science and technology maintenance all the offices and their staff to the maintenance malfunction or damage; * without valid certificates and effective invoice (we product warranty card date for approval according to the warranty); * alter warranty certificate; * warranty on proof of the product model or Numbers and physical commodities is not consistent with; * force majeure cause fault or damage; * other not the product design, technology, manufacturing, quality problem and cause of the fault or damage; 2. Product warranty card is you get the important service certificate so, please you keep

    Thanks again for your choose and buy China science and technology products all!!!! Thank you!!!

Address: shenzhen futian qiang north step industrial zone 201 house (12 building) west a 306
Factory address: shenzhen village in the industrial park in zone 3 of the west fourth floor 1 building
phone0086-755-82785856 Fax0086-755-82783863 E-Mail:cnhzkj@163.com
ShenZhen HuaZhon HuiHuang Science&Technology co.,ltd Guangdong ICP for number 12013510

" />

客户服务

联系方式

  电 话:0755-89500166
  传  真:0755-89500599
  邮 箱: sbh_721@163.com
  点击这里给我发消息  
客户服务
当前位置: 主页  > 客户服务

尊敬的用户:

    您好!感谢您使用华众科技的产品,为了维护您的利益并高效优质的为您服务,解决您的后顾之忧,我们对产品提供保修服务。敬请您仔细阅读以下条款并注意有关事项:

    请您在购机时确认产品功能正常,各附件及文件齐全。 本保修卡请用户妥善保存,以作维修凭证,丢失恕不补发。我公司将根据国家有关部门在1995年8月25日发布的(部分商品维修.更换.退货责任规定)为您提供全面的三包服务。竭诚为您提供“一个月包换、一年保修、终身维护”的优质服务(有效的购机凭证保修卡日期为准)。凡购机一个月内,如发现质量问题,外观无破损的情况下,公司包换同型号产品 (电源、所有外包装除外)。 凡属产品质量不良发生的故障,在规定的保修期内(保修期为一年)由本公司售后服务中心免费保修。

    凡属下列情况的,不属免费保修范围内,但仍提供收费保修服务(修理费+零配件费+邮费): 1.用户自行拆卸或修理引起的机器损坏,或机器结构有任何人为损坏痕迹者。 2.不按规定方法操作和保管引起的机器故障。 3.因移动或跌落而造成的故障或破损。 4.自然灾害(水灾.火灾等)或电网故障等导致的机器损坏。 5.凡本证书及购买发票被涂改、撕毁或丢失者。 6.所有附件均不在保修范围内。保修期内的产品,维修所需的零件、修理费、检查费等费用均由保修单位支付 当顾客机子故障超出免费保修范围,我们将对维修进行适当价格收费。

    详细说明 1.一年免费维修,自售出之日起1年内(含),产品出现故障时,请您将故障产品送至本公司免费维修,待修复后由本公司售后部通知您注:如果发现使用说明书、随机光盘等附件缺少或有质量问题,本公司确认属实后,可在自售出之日起15日内(含)更换。除产品主板外,产品外壳、说明书、包装等不在“一年免费维修”范围内,您可以选择有偿服务。免费一年保修服务: 1、保修条件:用户自购机之日起在一年内正常使用,发生故障而未经拆修,有质保凭证或购机发票。 2、保修事项:保修期内机器不收取任何维修费用(此承诺只针对正常使用时出现故障的情况下)

    特别提醒 1. 不能享受“保修承诺”的情况 自产品售出后,如果属于下列原因中的任何一种而导致产品出现故障或损坏时,华众科技有权不按照 “保修承诺”条款的内容提供服务,您可以选择有偿服务: * 整机及部件已经超出免费维修期限; * 未按《使用说明书》的要求使用、维护、保管而导致的故障或损坏; * 非华众科技维修机构及其人员维修而导致的故障或损坏; * 无有效凭证及有效发货票(我们以产品保修卡日期核准为保修依据); * 擅自涂改保修凭证; * 保修凭证上的产品型号或编号与商品实物不相符合; * 因不可抗力而导致的故障或损坏; * 其他非产品设计、技术、制造、质量等问题而导致的故障或损坏; 2. 产品保修卡是您获得服务的重要凭证因此,请您妥善保管,并在每次需要服务时务必携带!如您不能出示保修凭证,或所记载的信息与故障机不符合,或被涂改、模糊不清、无法辨认,则该故障机的免费维修期限,将以主机编号所代表的生产日期为起始时间计算。4. 在您日常使用过程中,或在接受服务之前,请将重要的信息进行备份,以免在维修过程中丢失。本公司不负责赔偿使用或维修过程中任何因数据丢失而导致的损失。

    再次感谢您选购华众科技的产品,谢谢!!!

宝丽喷枪 uv灯

qq客服在线客服
深圳华众辉煌科技供应高清一体化摄像机|一体化变倍摄像机|一体化机芯|一体机机芯|高速球机芯|网络高清摄像机模组|200万高清一体机|130万高清一体机|网络高清一体机
SDI高清一体机|hdcvi高清一体机|hdcvi高清模组等,是一家值得信赖的深圳一体化摄像机网络高清摄像机生产厂家。